Headed To The E.R.

So…slight issue. Let’s see if you can figure out what I mean:

Pupils

For anyone otherwise unsure, I’ll tell you: this is NOT normal.

My left pupil is small and reactive, but my right is immensely dilated and completely unresponsive. My pupils will often do this, “let’s get all huge and ignore the laws of science” thing, whether it be from a bad migraine or a malfunctioning autonomic nervous system…but never one without the other. This is new.

Other less visible symptoms include a 10+ migraine, vertigo, nausea, ringing in my ears, blurry vision and significant issues with depth perception (the last two come as no big surprise, ha ha).

This crazy eye trick could be due to a number of different things from super scary to laughable…will let you know as soon as I do!

Off to my home away from home,

Cassidy

PS- Oh, and Happy Valentines Day ❤

Leave a Reply

