Today Is My 2 Year Tubie-Versary!

Just realizing today is my 2 year tubie-versary šŸ™‚ Lately I’ve been finding myself discouraged by setbacks…but looking at these pictures I cannot help but smile seeing how far I’ve come since then! Love that my dad captured the pure joy on my face when I woke up from anesthesia just in time for pet therapy (and before I realized just how tough my recovery would actually be, lol). Here’s to pressing on & continuing to make the most of the life I’ve been given!

IMG_1360IMG_1361

Leave a Reply

